EP – BANDS FOR FANS VOL 1 (Download)




Music awesomeness Rusty Brown (Electric Mary), Errin Kelly (Bottle Of Smoke), Peter “Reggie” Bowman, Richie Norton (Superheist) and Jamie Payet have teamed up to share their songwriting talents to create the first Volume of “Bands For Fans”. The collaboration 6 track EP consists of original Rock songs kindly written donated by each of the guys. 100% of the profits of the sales will be provided to help out Kim; a fan of each of their individual music projects who is sadly fighting Cancer. The EP will be recorded between February and March, and will be available as a digital download format in May, 2021.